Our Latest Competitions

Browse our amazing bookish prizes, from literary days out to exclusive signed copies. Win bundles of books and National Book Tokens galore to get you started on your next reading adventure. Plus every month, 100 Caboodlers will get the chance to read the next big thing with Caboodle Firsts. What's more, look out for the chance to collect Caboodle Points when you enter a competition!

Inspire curious young scientists

Inspire curious young scientists

DK Science Bundle
Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter.
 

Win a huge kids science book bundle, plus a science experiments kit and a microscope!

Win it all
Go on a brilliant Brightstorm adventure

Go on a brillight Brightstorm adventure

 

Win a signed copy of Brightstorm, a year's subscription to National Geographic Kids and a cuddly wolf plush toy.

Enter now
Explore the great outdoors with RSPB

Explore the great outdoors with RSPB

My RSPB Nature Clipboard
Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter.
 

Win a copy of My RSPB Nature Clipboard, children's binoculars, a Minibeast Explorer Kit and a puffin hand puppet.

Enter to win
Design a National Book Token competition winner revealed

Design a National Book Token competition winner revealed

 

We've revealed the winners of this year's World Book Day Design a Book Token competition, plus the overall winner whose design will be made into a real gift card!

And the winner is...
The finest in global fiction

The finest in global fiction - just announced!

Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter
 

Win a set of six books shortlisted for the Man Booker International Prize. Devour superb writing from France, South Korea, Spain, Poland, Iraq and Hungary.

Win them all
From the bestselling author of My Name is Leon

From the bestselling author of My Name is Leon

 

Win a beautiful Irish pocket watch, a signed copy of The Trick to Time and a copy of My Name is Leon.

Enter to win
Caboodle Firsts: Riley Sager

Caboodle Firsts: Riley Sager's Last Time I Lied

Last Time I Lied
 

Get one of 100 copies of Riley Sager's Last Time I Lied, the upcoming thriller from the author of Final Girls.

Get your copy
A feminist twist on Greek mythology

A feminist twist on Greek mythology

Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter
 

Win signed copies of Madeline Miller's Circe and The Song of Achilles, a Korres Greek body and hair care set, and a Circe tote bag.

Win one of five sets
Meet this year's most unlikely heroine!

Meet this year's most unlikely heroine!

Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter
 

Win a beautiful rose gold matchstick necklace, a signed copy of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, and a limited edition tote bag.

Enter now
Stand out from the crowd this Easter

Stand out from the crowd this Easter

Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter
 

Win a copy of Wonder on DVD, a Bresser telescope, and a copy of the books Wonder and Auggie & Me.

Win a goody bag
Caboodle Firsts: Thea Lim

Caboodle Firsts: Thea Lim's An Ocean of Minutes

An Ocean of Minutes
 

Be one of the first 100 to read An Ocean of Minutes, for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Station Eleven.

Get your copy
Discover the great Norse myths

Discover the great Norse myths

Collect 10 Caboodle Points when you enter
 

Win Neil Gaiman's Norse Mythology and a Norwegian food and drink hamper containing all the essential delectables.

Win a copy
Revealed: 2017 Hidden Books Game answers

Revealed: 2017 Hidden Books Game answers

 

We reveal all 20 Hidden Books Game answers plus the ten lucky winners who have each won a year's supply of books.

See the answers
Sign up and join in!

Sign up to Caboodle and join in!

Collect 25 Caboodle Points when you sign up
 

Sign up to Caboodle today to start enjoying our rewards, from monthly prize draws and competitions to fun quizzes, recommendations and more.

Let me in!
Caboodlers' Corner

Caboodlers' Corner

Browse quizzes, reading lists and recommendations from our guest Book Doctors.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet?
Caboodle Firsts

Caboodle Firsts

Be one of 100 Caboodlers to read the next big thing before anyone else.

Caboodle Firsts