Win Alice Oseman's LGBTQ+ teen graphic novel series, plus a signed Heartstopper print

Fall in love with this year's sweetest romance...

Heartstopper by Alice Oseman is an LGBTQ+ graphic novel series for teenagers and young adults, about Nick and Charlie, two boys who meet at school, become friends, and fall in love. It was shortlisted for the Young Adult Award in the Books Are My Bag Readers Awards 2019 and is perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon.

We're celebrating the release of the third volume by giving away a beautiful signed, doodled and framed print, plus a signed set of all three volumes of Heartstopper, a Heartstopper tote bag and three Heartstopper pin badges.

10 lucky runners-up will each win a signed copy of the first volume and a tote bag.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' - Gay Times

5 Caboodle Points


Win all three books and a signed doodle

This competition ended on 27/02/2020

Terms and Conditions

1 x winner will receive a signed set of Heartstopper books by Alice Oseman, a Heartstopper tote bag, three Heartstopper pin badges, and a signed, doodled and frame Heartstopper print
10 x runners-up will each receive a signed copy of the first Heartstopper volume and a Heartstopper tote bag

  • No purchase necessary.
  • Closing date: 11:59pm, Thursday 27th February 2020.
  • Only one entry per person will be accepted. Entrants may not win more than one prize.
  • The prizes are non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives, and subject to availability. The Promoter reserves the right to amend the specification of the prize or offer an alternative prize. In exceptional circumstances, the Promoter reserves the right to foreclose the competition without notice.
  • The competition is open to UK and Republic of Ireland residents except employees of the Booksellers Association and Book Tokens Ltd., their families, employees of participating bookshops, and anyone else connected with this promotion.
  • Entrants must be aged 16 or over.
  • Entrants will automatically collect 5 Caboodle Points. Find out more about How Caboodle Works.
  • Entrants agree to the Promoter using their details in post-competition publicity. Your details will not be used for any other purpose, or passed onto any third parties, unless specified. Winners’ details may be shared securely with a third-party in order to fulfil the dispatch of competition prizes.
  • We will contact winners by email. In the event of a winner not responding after 14 days, we reserve the right to allocate the prize to another winner, or foreclose the prize. Unsuccessful entrants will not be contacted.
  • The Promoter accepts no responsibility for entries that are incomplete, illegible, incorrect, corrupted or fail to reach the Promoter by the closing date for any reason. Automatically generated entries or entries via third parties are invalid and shall not be considered.
  • The Promoter’s decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
  • The Promoter will only use your email address and other personal information as outlined in our privacy policy.
  • Promoter: Book Tokens Ltd, 6 Bell Yard, London, WC2A 2JR.

Our latest competitions

Our latest competitions

Don't miss out on this month's giveaways! Win signed books and once-in-a-lifetime prizes.

Our latest competitions
Caboodlers' Corner

Caboodlers' Corner

Browse quizzes, reading lists, and recommendations from our guest Book Doctors.

Caboodlers' Corner
X

We use cookies to make our website work, analyse traffic to improve its performance, and tailor our advertisements to you. You can change your preferences at any time by clicking “Cookie Preferences” in our footer. View our Privacy and Cookies policy for full details. To accept our cookies, click the button, or for further details and to specify your cookie preferences, click ‘more information’.