Win a signed copy of A Girl Called Justice by Elly Griffiths and a purple satchel

Introducing a girl called Justice. A super-smart super-sleuth determined to uncover the truth.

Justice is always on the lookout for mystery and on her first day at boarding school, it's clear there is plenty of investigating to do: Why do blondes rule the corridors? Who made the uniform such a charming shade of brown? And do teachers normally hide dangerous secrets about the murder of a chamber maid?

When a deadly snow storm cuts everyone off from the outside world, the body count starts to rise. Can Justice find the killer – before it's too late?

A Girl Called Justice is the first children's book from million-copy-selling Elly Griffiths, author of the Ruth Galloway series for grown-ups, and is perfect for fans of Robin Stevens, Enid Blyton and Katherine Woodfine.

To celebrate the publication of A Girl Called Justice in May, one lucky winner will receive a snazzy purple satchel, an amazing colour-changing notebook and pen set – perfect for those secret codes – and a signed copy of A Girl Called Justice, while five runners-up will receive a signed copy of the book, plus a notebook and pen set.

 

5 Caboodle Points


It's time for junior bookworms to become super-smart super-sleuths

Enter now and collect 5 Caboodle Points.

Terms and Conditions

1 x winner will receive a signed copy of A Girl Called Justice by Elly Griffiths, a purple satchel from Zatchels, plus a Smiggle notebook and pen
5 runners-up will each receive a signed copy of A Girl Called Justice, plus a Smiggle notebook and pen

  • No purchase necessary.
  • Only one entry per person will be accepted.
  • The prizes are non-transferable and there are no cash alternatives, and subject to availability. The Promoter reserves the right to amend the specification of the prize or offer an alternative prize.
  • Closing date 11:59pm, Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • The competition is open to UK and Republic of Ireland residents except employees of the Booksellers Association and Book Tokens Ltd., and employees of participating bookshops.
  • Entrants must be aged 16 or over.
  • Entrants will automatically collect 5 Caboodle Points. Find out more about How Caboodle Works.
  • Entrants acknowledge that this competition is a game of chance, which does not involve exercising any skill or judgement.
  • Entrants agree to Book Tokens Ltd. using their details in post-competition publicity. Your details will not be used for any other purpose, or passed onto any third parties, unless specified. Winners’ details may be shared securely with a third-party in order to fulfil the dispatch of competition prizes.
  • We will contact winners by email. In the event of a winner not responding after 14 days, we reserve the right to allocate the prize to another winner.
  • The promoters’ decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into. Unsuccessful entrants will not be contacted.
  • Book Tokens Ltd. will only use your email address and other personal information as outlined in our privacy policy.
  • Promoter: Book Tokens Ltd, 6 Bell Yard, London, WC2A 2JR.

Our latest competitions

Our latest competitions

Don't miss out on this month's giveaways! Win signed books and once-in-a-lifetime prizes.

Our latest competitions
Calling all junior bookworms!

Calling all junior bookworms!

Guess which characters live on the islands in our Book Island Challenge.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet?
X

We use cookies to make our website work, improve website performance, help you share our content via social media, and tailor our advertisements to you. You can change your preferences at any time by clicking “Cookie Preferences” in our footer. View our Privacy and Cookies policy for full details. To accept our cookies, click the button, or for further details and to specify your cookie preferences, click ‘more information’.